Monday, November 8, 2010

Gov.-elect Deal Announces Transition Committee

Gov.-elect Nathan Deal today announced the full roster of his transition committee.

In addition to Chairman T. Rogers Wade and vice chairs Pete Robinson, John Watson and Philip Wilheit, the committee will include:

· Jimmy Allen

· Denise Deal

· Kit Dunlap

· Randy Evans

· Rep. Melvin Everson

· Dr. Brenda Fitzgerald

· Sen. Eric Johnson

· Rep. Jan Jones

· Rep. Jerry Keen

· Dan Lee

· Rob Leebern

· Bill Lingenfelter

· Steven Meeks

· Sen. Jeff Mullis

· Sen. Chip Pearson

· Trisha Pridemore

· Neil Pruitt

· Wesley Smith

· Michael Shaffer

· Joe Tanner

· Charles Tarbutton

· Monty Veazy


Post a Comment

We appreciate your comments. However, we will NOT post any comments with links, email addresses, or NEGATIVE contents. Keep it family friendly please. If you support a candidate, let us know. If you want to attack a candidate we'd suggest you find another blog.